Keeping In Touch

As we always say, communication is vital, so feel free to get in touch. My email address is jfloyd@bruernabbey.org and should you have an urgent worry, my mobile number is 07841 841 476.

Similarly Mr Will Walker, Head of Senior School, is on hand should any parents need to contact him.

Email: wwalker@bruernabbey.org

Mobile: 07732 604809


Please ask our School Secretaries any questions you may have.

Prep School Secretary: Karen Moore secretary@bruernabbey.org or telephone 01869 242 448

Senior School Secretary: Rosie Hufton secretary.senior@bruernabbey.org or telephone 01844 395558


For Marketing enquiries and sharing of news then please email marketing@bruernabbey.org. For example this could include achievements outside of school that you would like to showcase to the Bruern family via the weekly newsletter or Instagram.

Do check the secure Parent Portal areas as information is stored there for ease of reference. If you have trouble accessing this area then please contact the relevant Secretary.

Ally Adam: aadam@bruernabbey.orgKelly Adam: kallen@bruernabbey.orgEmily Allmond: eallmond@bruernabbey.org
Charles Banbury: cbanbury@bruernabbey.orgJude Barber: jbarber@bruernabbey.orgJack Barrett: jbarrett@bruernabbey.org
John Basham: jbasham@bruernabbey.orgKirsten Berry: kberry@@bruernabbey.orgBradley Bryant: bbryant@bruernabbey.org
Elliott Bryant: ebryant@bruernabbey.orgSteve Burbidge: sburbidge@bruernabbey.orgTom Burns: tburns@bruernabbey.org
Emma Chambers: echambers@bruernabbey.orgArchie Cole: acole@bruernabbey.orgWilliam Cowie: wcowie@bruernabbey.org
Petra Crabtree: pcrabtree@bruernabbey.org

Rebecca Eadie: readie@bruernabbey.org

Sue Farrow: sfarrow@bruernabbey.org
Val Flanagan: vflanagan@bruernabbey.orgHen Floyd: hfloyd@bruernabbey.orgJohn Floyd: jfloyd@bruernabbey.org

Rebecca Floyd: rfloyd@bruernabbey.org

Joe Ford:
jford@bruernabbey.org
Gordon Francis: gfrancis@bruernabbey.org
Kay Greene: matron@bruernabbey.orgSuzanne Greenough: housekeeping@bruernabbey.orgTerry Hankins: thankins@bruernabbey.org
Anna Hunter: ahunter@bruernabbey.orgCatherine Irwin: cirwin@bruernabbey.orgMary Jane James: mjjames@bruernabbey.org
Sasha Mason: smason@bruernabbey.orgNeil McCarthy: nmccarthy@bruernabbey.orgKaren Moore: secretary@bruernabbey.org
Martin Moore: mmoore@bruernabbey.orgRyan Moore: rmoore@bruernabbey.orgJo Muckalt: jmuckalt@bruernabbey.org
Rachel Munns: rmunns@bruernabbey.orgHannah Nash: hnash@bruernabbey.orgFlorence Nedey: fnedey@bruernabbey.org
Hetta Nicholson: hnicholson@bruernabbey.orgRob Overend: roverend@bruernabbey.orgNikki Parsons: nparsons@bruernabbey.org
Samantha Phillips: sphillips@bruernabbey.org

Rachel Roberts: rroberts@bruernabbey.org

Paula Rolfe: prolfe@bruernabbey.org
Victoria Shaw: marketing@bruernabbey.orgDeborah Swift: dwift@bruernabbey.orgMart Szmyt: mszyt@bruernabbey.org
Sathya Vadivale: svadivale@bruernabbey.orgCaven Wagstaff: cwagstaff@bruernabbey.orgFiona Walton: fwalton@bruernabbey.org

Imogen Ward: iward@bruernabbey.org

Caroline Watson: cwatson@bruernabbey.org