Staff Contacts

Mr John Floyd (Headmaster) jfloyd@bruernabbey.org

Mrs Karen Moore (School Secretary) secretary@bruernabbey.org

If you’d like to contact any form tutor or member of staff directly their contact details are below:

Mr Charles Banbury cbanbury@bruernabbey.org

Mrs Debbie Swift dswift@bruernabbey.org

Mr Jed McCarthy jmccarthy@bruernabbey.org

Mr Bradley Bryant bbryant@bruernabbey.org

Mr Martin Moore mmoore@bruernabbey.org

Mrs Anna Hunter ahunter@bruernabbey.org

Mr Sathya Vadivale svadivale@bruernabbey.org

Mr William Walker wwalker@bruernabbey.org

Mrs Sue Steele ssteele@bruernabbey.org

Miss Grace Burchell gburchell@bruernabbey.org

Mr Kristopher Craven kcraven@bruernabbey.org

Mrs Samantha Phillips sphillips@bruernabbey.org

Mrs Valerie Flanagan vflanagan@bruernabbey.org

Mr Gordon Francis gfrancis@bruernabbey.org

Mr Jess Osborne josborne@bruernabbey.org

Ms Kirsten Berry kberry@bruernabbey.org

Mrs Ina Mayow imayow@bruernabbey.org

Mrs Emily Allmond eallmond@bruernabbey.org

Ms Emma Browne ebrowne@bruernabbey.org

Mrs Rebecca Floyd rfloyd@bruernabbey.org

Mrs Christine Lane Fox clanefox@bruernabbey.org

Mr Oscar Page opage@bruernabbey.org

Miss Alice Evans aevans@bruernabbey.org

Mr Elliott Bryant ebryant@bruernabbey.org